Home » About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

To donate to Volunteers of America Massachusetts please contact:
Stephanie Paauwe, Director of Development, 617-390-0228 or spaauwe@voamass.org

IMG_3009

Meet our SSVF Staff! Preventing veteran homelessness is their #1 priority.

If you have questions about our organization or our programs please contact us:

Administrative Offices:
441 Centre Street
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
T: 617-522-8086
F: 617-522-4533

Hello House for Men in Recovery:
Phone: 617-262-7142
Fax: 617-859-0880
Director: Michael Herron
Email:mherron@voamass.org

MBVC and HVRP staff photo

Meet our staff at the MBVC! They’re helping veterans find employment opportunities & independent housing.

Hello House for Women’s Recovery Services:
Phone: 617-326-6484
Director: Miren Urrutia (Also contact Miren for Next Step Apartments)
Email: murrutia@voamass.org

Nashoba Park Assisted Living:
15 Winthrop Avenue
Ayer, Massachusetts 01432
Phone: 978-772-0707
Fax: 978-772-0799
Director: Stephanie Burton
info@nashobapark.com

Concord Park Assisted Living:
68 Commonwealth Avenue
Concord, MA 01742
Phone: 978-369-4728
Fax: 978-369-5381
Director: Carissa Figueroa
cfigueroa@slr-usa.com

The Family Counseling Center:
5 Post Office Square
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: 508-822-4027
Fax: 508-822-8257
AND
1419 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617-770-9690
Fax: 617-770-9692
Director of Outpatient Services: Mindy Miller
mmiller@voamass.org

Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF)
1419 Hancok Street, Ste 200
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617-390-0232
Director: Eileen Merisola
veteran@voamass.org

Veterans Employment Network (VEN)
2 North St.
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: 617-629-5313
Director: Angela Eberle
aeberle@voamass.org

Massachusetts Bay Veterans Center (MBVC)
2 North St.
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: 617-627-9712
Director: Anthony Joseph
ajoseph@voamass.org

 

Our quick, easy process gets you the MOST for your car - and your donation STAYS local.


Get our e-newsletter filled with program news, updates and much more.